Team

Directie

Angelo Bruno

089 84 06 00
administratie

Noë Bruno

089 84 06 00
bruno.noe@groupbruno.be

Luca Bruno

089 84 06 00
bruno.luca@groupbruno.be
Administratie & Onthaal

Pina Riga

089 84 06 00
facturatie@groupbruno.be

Petra Seurs

089 84 06 00
administratie

Andrea Curci

089 84 06 00
invoice@groupbruno.be

Els Colson

089 84 06 00
administratie
Aankoop

Sandra Duwé

089 84 06 00
aankoop@groupbruno.be
Boekhouding

Monique Vaesen

089 84 06 00
vaesen.monique

Kris Camps

089 84 06 00
camps.kris@groupbruno.be

Isabel Perez

089 84 06 00
isabel@groupbruno.be

Brecht Houbrechts

089 84 06 00
houbrechts.brecht

Agron Zenelaj

089 84 06 00
agron@groupbruno.be

Champy Phitsanoukan

089 84 06 00
phitsanoukan.champy

Adelina Dibrani

089 84 06 00
adelina@groupbruno.be
Facility & Technische dienst

Rob Daamen

089 84 06 00
0477 97 40 91
daamen.rob@groupbruno.be
Marketing

Miko Calik

089 84 06 00
calik.miko@groupbruno.be
Retail

Marisa Di Lorenzo

089 84 06 00
dilorenzo.marisa

Osman Yilmaz

089 84 06 00
yilmaz.osman
Sales

Luc Veestraeten

089 84 06 00
veestraeten.luc

Athena Amorado

089 84 06 00
athena.amorado

Claudio Salvaggio

089 84 06 00
salvaggio.claudio
HR

Heidi Drijvers

089 84 06 00
drijvers.heidi