Team

Directie

Angelo Bruno

CEO

bruno.angelo

Noƫ Bruno

089 84 06 00
bruno.noe@groupbruno.be

Luca Bruno

089 84 06 01
bruno.luca@groupbruno.be

Wim Regoudt

CFO

089 84 06 00
regoudt.wim@groupbruno.be

Heidi Drijvers

HR

089 84 06 00
hr@groupbruno.be
Customer Service

Petra Seurs

089 84 06 01
administratie

Athena Amorado

089 84 06 01
info@groupbruno.be

Els Colson

089 84 06 01
administratie

Gloria Muroni

089 84 06 01
info@groupbruno.be

Pina Riga

089 84 06 04
facturatie@groupbruno.be

Andrea Curci

089 84 06 01
invoice@groupbruno.be
Boekhouding

Kris Camps

089 84 06 06
boekhouding@groupbruno.be

Monique Vaesen

089 84 06 06
boekhouding@groupbruno.be

Isabel Perez

089 84 06 06
boekhouding@groupbruno.be

Brecht Houbrechts

089 84 06 06
houbrechts.brecht

Agron Zenelaj

089 84 06 06
boekhouding@groupbruno.be

Jessica Baton

089 84 06 06
boekhouding@groupbruno.be

Adelina Dibrani

089 84 06 06
boekhouding@groupbruno.be
Marketing

Nathalie Karafotiou

089 84 06 02
marketing@groupbruno.be

Miko Calik

089 84 06 02
marketing@groupbruno.be

Rudi Moesen

089 84 06 02
marketing@groupbruno.be
Retail

Jeroen Uytdenhouwen

089 84 06 00
retail@groupbruno.be

Marisa Di Lorenzo

089 84 06 00
retail@groupbruno.be

Osman Yilmaz

089 84 06 00
retail@groupbruno.be

Viviane Broux

089 84 06 00
retail@groupbruno.be

Benito Cardella

089 84 06 00
pizzaiolo@groupbruno.be
Sales

Claudio Salvaggio

089 84 06 01
sales@groupbruno.be

Laura Berlingiere

089 84 06 01
sales@groupbruno.be

Luc Veestraeten

089 84 06 05
info@brunocarrental.be
Aankoop

David Bock

089 84 06 03
aankoop@groupbruno.be
Facility & Technische dienst

Rob Daamen

089 84 06 07
daamen.rob@groupbruno.be

Kristof Dewerdt

089 84 06 07
dewerdt.kristof
IT

Valerio Saia

089 84 06 00
saia.valerio
Onderhoud

Paula Schiavone

Bruno Mazout

Emre Gostek

01143 99 40
gostek.emre

Wendy Schildermans

011 43 99 40
schildermans.wendy

Gaetano Iacutone

011 43 99 40
iacutone.gaetano

Inge Verbraeken