Team

Directie

Angelo Bruno

089 84 06 00
administratie

Giuliano Bruno

089 84 06 00
info@groupbruno.be
Administratie & Onthaal

Pina Riga

089 84 06 00
facturatie@groupbruno.be

Petra Seurs

089 84 06 00
administratie

Andrea Curci

089 84 06 00
invoice@groupbruno.be
Aankoop

Koenraad Roncada

089 84 06 00
roncada.koen

Sandra Duwé

089 84 06 00
aankoop@groupbruno.be
Boekhouding

Noë Bruno

089 84 06 00
bruno.noe@groupbruno.be

Kris Camps

089 84 06 00
camps.kris@groupbruno.be

Brecht Houbrechts

089 84 06 00
houbrechts.brecht

Isabel Perez

089 84 06 00
isabel@groupbruno.be

Monique Vaesen

089 84 06 00
vaesen.monique

Agron Zenelaj

089 84 06 00
agron@groupbruno.be
Facility & Technische dienst

Rob Daamen

089 84 06 00
0477 97 40 91
daamen.rob@groupbruno.be
Marketing

Sam Vanwelkenhuyzen

089 84 06 00
vanwelkenhuyzen.sam

Miko Calik

089 84 06 00
calik.miko@groupbruno.be
Retail

Luca Bruno

089 84 06 00
bruno.luca@groupbruno.be

Marisa Di Lorenzo

089 84 06 00
dilorenzo.marisa
Sales

Sandro Rossetti

089 84 06 00
rossetti.sandro

Luc Veestraeten

089 84 06 00
veestraeten.luc

Athena Amorado

089 84 06 00
athena.amorado

Wendy Schildermans

089 84 06 00
schildermans.wendy

Claudio Salvaggio

089 84 06 00
salvaggio.claudio